Research Directory | Institute of Agricultural and Food Policy Studies
» LABORATORY » Bioresource and Environment Policy Laboratory » Research Directory

Research Directory

 
 Prof. Madya Dr. Sridar A/L  Ramachandran
 Ketua Laboratori 
   sridar@upm.edu.my /  sridarupm@gmail.com
 03-9769 1067
 03-8943 2611
https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Sridar_Ramachandran
   
 Prof. Madya Dr. Shaufique Fahmi  Ahmad Sidique
 Pengarah
   shaufique@upm.edu.my / shaufique@gmail.com
 03-9769 1070
 03-8943 2611
https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Shaufique_Sidique
 
 Prof. Dr. Ahmad Shuib
   mad.shuib@gmail.com
 03-9769 1081 
 03-8943 2611
https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Ahmad_Shuib
 
 Datin Paduka Prof. Dr. Fatimah Mohamed  Arshad
 Felo Penyelidik
fatima@upm.edu.my
03-9769 1083
 03-8943 2611
CV Ringkas
  https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Fatimah_Mohamed_Arshad2
Web Page
   
 Dr. Marcel Djama
 Felo Penyelidik
 marcel.djama@gmail.com
 03-9769 1496
 03-8943 2611
https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Marcel_Djama
 
Dr. Norhidayah Che Soh
 Pasca Doktoral
  norhidayah.soh@umt.edu.my
 03-8943 2611
 Dr. Illisriyani Binti Ismail
 Pegawai Penyelidik
   illisriyani@gmail.com
 03-9769 1080
 03-8943 2611
 
 Noor Baiti Rosli
 Pembantu Tadbir
   noorbaity.noi@gmail.com
 03-9769 1066
 03-8943 2611
 
Prof. Madya Dr. Syamsul Herman Mohammad  Afandi
 Penyelidik Bersekutu 
syamsulhma@upm.edu.my
   https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Syamsul_Herman_Mohammad_Afandi
   
 Dr. Suziana Binti Hassan 
 Penyelidik Bersekutu 
suzi@upm.edu.my
https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Hassan_Suziana

 Dr. Siow May Ling
 Penyelidik Bersekutu 
  m.siow@hw.ac.uk
 https://www.researchgate.net/profile/May_Ling_Siow2
    
   
 Dr. Nitanan Koshy Matthew
 Penyelidik Bersekutu 
nitanankoshy@upm.edu.my
https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Nitanan_Koshy
 
 Prof. Madya Dr. Abdul Rahim Abdul Samad
 Penyelidik Bersekutu
 abdrahim_as@upm.edu.my
https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Abdul_Rahim_As

 

Updated:: 05/08/2019 [zbaizura]

MEDIA SHARING

Institute of Agricultural and Food Policy Studies
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0397691075
0389432611
C1590841444